Sleeping with Divorce II

12am, Up again… theme of my life right now. Divorce is like the horrible boyfriend that lingers around, that you just can’t get rid of or let go. It’s a bitter sweet… the memories comes, some are sweet and some are heart breaking. I’m managing as much as I can to manage all my feelings. I was reading a devotional last night and it said, don’t be man at the person, shift your anger towards sins and the master mind behind it all…satan. He love’s division, confusion, and destruction. Breaking up families and marriages is his top priority. Do all you can not to allow him to continue to rip destruction in your life.m, pushing you away for God, the ones you love and losing yourself. I can not continue to allow satan to continue to keep me in this low point. Because that’s his best playing ground to mess with me and destroy every hope and good in us. I will try my hardest! Lord help me and give me the strength to fight the battle against him.

About Angelsteffy

Welcome All! Thanks for stopping by, Hope you enjoy yourselves as you enter my world and get to known me. Don't forget to leave a kind comment, and let me know what you think. Don't be afraid to share your thoughts. Thanks! Well what can I say about me. I am from Haitian descent, born and raise in Nassau, Bahamas. I am a computer repair technician working as a secretary in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I am married and so in love with my huband. I am a Christian, I love the Lord, I love to smile, I love working with computers, writing poetry, going to the movies, listen to music. I enjoy cooking, and working with kids, I teach sunday school at my church. All in all I'm just a loving person. Hope you enjoy reading my thoughts and feelings. Peace & God Bless!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment